Guide library
Booster catalogue
Find a named formula, see which catalogue lists it, and check what to ask a Thai branch. A catalogue listing does not confirm local stock.
No matching formula. Try a brand name or clear the search.
Explore by concern
Listed in the main booster collection
Hydrafacial
A peptide-and-hyaluronic-acid option. The Pep9 name identifies this formula; it is not the same menu item as Hydralock HA. Ask which one the quote includes.
Pep9™ Peptide Complex · Triple HA Complex · Fruit Extracts including Vitamin B5 Source ↗Hydrafacial
The catalogue highlights growth factors, peptides and niacinamide. Copy the plus sign when you record the product: a similarly named ReGen listing is not proof that the formulas are identical.
BIO-ENGINEERED GROWTH FACTORS · VEGAN COLLAGEN · HEPTAPEPTIDE-34 AND PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5 Source ↗Hydrafacial
A moisture-focused option that the manufacturer describes with a triple hyaluronic acid complex and vitamin B5. Ask whether this named booster is included or whether the menu means the core hydration step.
Triple Hyaluronic Acid Complex · Vitamin B5 · Fruit Extracts Source ↗JLO Beauty®
A named collaborative formula with olive leaf extract and a hydration complex. Its presence on an international menu does not establish that a particular Thai branch stocks it.
Olive Leaf Extract · Proprietary Hydracomplex · Fermented Adaptogen Blend Source ↗DOCTOR BABOR
DOCTOR BABOR lists a collagen peptide complex, marine collagen and hyaluronic acid. A topical collagen ingredient is not an injectable treatment or evidence that the skin will make new collagen.
Collagen Peptide Complex · Marine Collagen · Hyaluronic Acid Source ↗Hydrafacial
The catalogue pairs alpha-arbutin with vitamin C for the cosmetic appearance of uneven tone. A concern about a persistent pigmented patch is a separate question for a clinician.
Alpha-Arbutin · Vitamin C Source ↗Hydrafacial
A peptide-focused option positioned for the appearance of lines. If a menu says only “firming serum”, ask for the formula name before treating it as Dermabuilder.
Palmitoyl Dipeptide-5 Diaminobutyroyl · Hydroxythreonine · Palmitoyl Dipeptide-5 Diamionhydroxybutyrate Source ↗Murad®
Murad lists salicylic acid and green tea extract. Ask how this optional formula differs from the extraction step: the treatment stage and the vial are not the same purchase.
Salicylic Acid · Green Tea extract Source ↗Murad®
Murad’s formula is more than a vitamin C label: the catalogue also lists glycolic acid and tranexamic acid. Ask for the current full label if you need to check a specific ingredient.
Gold-stabilized Vitamin C · Glycolic Acid · Tranexamic Acid Source ↗NassifMD®
NassifMD names hyaluronic acid, glucan and betaine. If you are comparing two moisture boosters, compare the full names and what each quote includes, rather than treating “HA” as a complete description.
Cocktail of ingredients, including hyaluronic acid, glucan and betaine Source ↗Omorovicza
Omorovicza lists its branded mineral concentrate alongside retinol and vitamin C. “Renewal” is a product positioning, not a description of the strength of a chemical peel.
Omorovicza’s patented Healing Concentrate · Retinol & Vitamin C · Hyaluronic Acid & Niacinamide Source ↗ZO® Skin Health
ZO describes a brightening complex and glycerin. A proprietary complex name does not disclose the complete formula; ask for the current ingredient list when that detail matters.
Skin Brightening Complex · Glycerin Source ↗Alastin™
Alastin highlights a peptide and other named ingredients. Keep the booster name separate from any Alastin homecare product proposed at the same appointment.
Phosphatidylserine · Palmitoyl Dipeptide-5 · Tremella Fuciformis Mushroom Source ↗Epicutis
Epicutis names the neck and upper chest explicitly. Ask whether the quote includes both areas, and distinguish an area-specific booster from a second full treatment.
Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract · Multiple Weight Hyaluronic Acid Source ↗A scalp product, distinct from a facial booster and from the take-home peptide spray. Confirm which of those two scalp components the appointment price covers.
Hydrafacial Keravive Peptide Complex · Panthenol, a Vitamin B5 derivative · Arginine Source ↗Circadia®
Circadia lists several peptide trade names. The product name alone does not specify the time of day for an appointment or a schedule for repeat treatments.
Chronocyclin Peptide · NeoDermyl · Matrixyl Morphomics Peptide Source ↗Additional catalogue references
Glytone
Glytone’s broader-catalogue entry mentions a blend including mandelic and lactic acids. Distinguish this formula from the separately listed core peel solutions.
Mandelic, Lactic, Poly Hydroxy Acid blend · Mucor Miehei Extract · Beta Glucan Source ↗Dr Dennis Gross
The broader catalogue uses more than one spelling for this name. We count it once and do not infer an ingredient list from the words “Phyto-Retinol”.
Source ↗Hydrafacial
A separately named catalogue entry that lists chestnut shell extract and alpha-arbutin. Do not assume it is identical to Britenol; ask to see the name on the product actually proposed.
NEW Castanea Sativa (Chestnut) Shell Extract · NEW Hyaluronic Acid · Alpha Arbutin Source ↗Hydrafacial
This entry lists tripeptide-1 and acetyl octapeptide-3. If the menu also names Dermabuilder, ask which label applies to your appointment instead of assuming the two are interchangeable.
NEW Tripeptide-1 · Acetyl Octapeptide-3 Source ↗Hydrafacial
A broader-catalogue entry with different wording from ReGen GF+. Record the full label and version; the similarity of the two names is not a formula comparison.
M-007 Fulvate Complex · A wide range of proteins Source ↗Hydrafacial
An entry in the wider product index, with several proprietary complexes. Confirm the primary purpose and the exact vial rather than judging by the number of trade names.
Inyline® | SYN®-AKE Botaniceutical™ NI · Ellagi-c™ · Idealift™ | SYN®-TC Peptamide 6™ Source ↗Circadia®
Circadia lists a peptide complex and hyaluronic acid. “ProTec” is a product name, not evidence of sun protection or an SPF rating.
Diffuporine Peptide · Brightenyl · AcquaCell Source ↗Murad®
Murad’s catalogue entry lists a retinol complex and glycolic acid. If you already use a retinoid, take the name and ingredient question to the provider rather than changing a prescription yourself.
Retinol Tri-Active Technology · Micronized collagen peptides · Glycolic acid Source ↗ZO® Skin Health
Also listed in the UK professional booster shop. The catalogue mentions milk protein; a partial ingredient list cannot establish suitability for a particular person.
Lactose, milk protein · Rosa Canina Extract Source ↗Hydrafacial
The wider index mentions glycerin and a polysaccharide complex. “Repair” is part of the product name; it does not establish that this cosmetic product treats a skin disease.
Lecithin & Polysaccharides · Sodium Carboxymethyl Betaglucan · Glycerin, Sodium PCA, Erythritol, Carrageenan Source ↗